Simon Waldram

Music Store

Simon Waldram - The Day the Signal Died (2011) CD


Indie pop meets dark psychedelic folk to soundtrack moments of quiet desperation. Features contributions from Mark Elmore, Robert Scott and Danny Short.

10 tracks / 40 minutes

1. Falling Down
2. Dark Bloom
3. Gravity
4. City Lights
5. She Only Wants To Be Your Friend
6. Life In Flux
7. Another World For You
8. In
9. Pieces
10. Sweet Dreams

Gravity video:

You need Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Item Added.
Adding Item.