Simon Waldram

Music Store

Simon Waldram - The Space Between (2013) CD


Bedroom folk rock with orchestrated and psychedelic touches.  Definately my best album so far.

Pro-pressed CD housed in a very nice looking digipak

12 tracks / 42 minutes

1. Brushfield Spots
2. Distances
3. Broken Hill
4. First Day In Spring
5. Interaction of Colour
6. Lowlands
7. The Only Way Out Is Through
8. Candle Wax
9. How To Let Go
10. Losing Myself
11. You Can Never Go Home Again
12. Floating Away

Losing Myself video:

You need Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Item Added.
Adding Item.